Scott Ratterman named President of the Board

District 1 Director Scott Ratterman was unanimously appointed to be the President of the Calaveras County Water District at the Board meeting on Wednesday, December 14. Ratterman has been a Board member since 2011 and was re-elected in 2020 for an additional 4 years and was Vice President in 2022.  Board members also appointed District 4 Director Russ Thomas to serve as Vice President.