Home » Archive

CCWD Board of Directors, 2018. From left, Russ Thomas, Jeff Davidson, Scott Ratterman, Terry Strange and Bertha Underhill.

The CCWD Finance Committee is meeting will be held at 2 p.m. Monday November 19 at the District’s Headquarters, 120 Toma Court, San Andreas, CA 95249. Click here to view the meeting agenda package.

Read more
Translate »